Welcome…

I’m going to use this space, I think, to chronicle my journey as a new father of my son, who was born four months premature in December, and has just come home. Check back here as you like for my take on how it’s all going and what it’s all about, from a father’s perspective. To read about Samuel himself, go to: www.godhearssam.blogspot.com

Oh….about the title, with a little help from me, Lord willing, Samuel will be growing up, and along the way, I perhaps will be growing young as I struggle to give my son the childhood I have long mourned never having myself.

One thought on “Welcome…

Leave a Reply

